You are cordially invited to a reception for
Michael Bowman for State Treasurer
With special guest
Adam Edelen
Host Committee:
Bill Adkins
Barb Backus
Acena and Aaron Beck
Meredith Bley
Pam Boyle
Janet Cowen
Milly Diehl and Col Owens
Kenton County Democratic Chair Tom Elfers
Elicia Elfers
Joan Gregory
Louise Hicks
Kerry Holleran
Linda Hornsby
Virginia Johnson
Faith Kemper
Peggy Kinsella
Amber and Will Lester
Campbell County Democratic Chair Linda Nesbitt
Jenna Overmann
Boone County Democratic Chair Carole Register
Nathan Smith
Michelle Snodgrass
Louise Steidel
Lucy Sterling
Cara Stewart
Rep. Buddy Wheatley
Candace and Paul Witte

Wednesday October 2, 2019

5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

At The Globe

125 East 5th Street, Covington, KY 41011



Hors d'oeuvres will be served.


Contributions or gifts to the Michael Bowman for State Treasurer campaign are not tax deductible. We may accept contributions from an individual totaling up to $2,000 per election cycle (the May Primary and November General are considered separate elections). State law prohibits contributions from corporations; from any person contributing another person's funds; from foreign nationals who lack permanent resident status; and from state government contractors. By clicking the "Contribute" button above, you affirm that your contribution is from your personal funds and not from funds otherwise prohibited by law. To comply with state law, we must use best efforts to obtain, maintain, and submit the name, address, occupation, and employer of individuals and their spouses, when personal contributions exceed $100 per election cycle. Paid for by Michael Bowman for State Treasurer.